srijeda, 12. kolovoza 2009.

Toxic Reasons

The band was formed in 79 in Dayton, the forming members of the band were-Bruce Stuckey(bass/vocals), Joel Agne(guitar/vocals), Ed Pittman(lead vocals), Mark Patterson(drums).In 1980 Agne left the band and then he was replaced by Greg Stout on bass and Bruce Stuckey was placed on the lead guiar.
But soon after that the band was in a another problem because Mark Patterson left the band and was replaced with J.J Pearson on drums.
When they released the LP-Independence Ed Pittman left the band.
I dont know when did they split up but one more thing that i forgot they played faster punk rock.

Download-Ghost Town EP 1981

1-Ghost Town
3-Noise Boys

Download-Bullets For You

1-Tomorrow Night
2-Were The Revolution
3-Get Out The Gun
4-Never Give In
5-Its A Lie
6-Killing The Future
7-Breaking Down The War Machine
8-Too Late
9-Gotta Believe
10-Partys Over

Download-Kill By Remote Control

1-Stuck In A Rut
3-Jr,S Friends
6-God Bless America
7-No Pity
8-Limited Nuclear War
9-Looking At The World
10-Break The Bank
12-Cant Get Away

Download-Within These Walls

1-Then Came The Rain
2-It's So Silly
3-Party's Over
4-Guns Of September
6-Too Late
7-Sons Of Freedom
8-All Known Confusion

Nema komentara:

Objavi komentar