subota, 6. ožujka 2010.

Black Flag-Everything Went Black(1983)

Everything Went Black is a compilation album by the American hardcore punk band Black Flag, released in 1983. It comprises early songs recorded before Henry Rollins became the band's vocalist in 1981, and released initially without the band's name on its cover, due to their lawsuit with MCA/Unicorn. Instead, the names of the group members were listed on this first release.

Everything Went Black(1983)

01.Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie
02.I Don't Care
03.White Minority
04.No Values
07.Clocked In
08.Police Story
10.Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie
12.Police Story
13.Clocked In
14.My Rules
15.Jealous Again
16.Police Story
17.Damaged I
18.Louie Louie
19.No More
20.Room 13
22.Damaged II
23.Padded Cell
24.Gimmie Gimmie Gimmie
25.Crass Commercialism


1 komentar:

  1. Hey this is handy as I haven't ripped my cd of this yet. I never saw the Unicorn new wallpaper! Thanks and don't be too critical on those bloggers like me who doesn't leave any data sometimes on bands posted. Oh well more vinyl is preserved quicker that view