subota, 28. studenoga 2009.

Beastie Boys-Polly Wog Stew 1982

Beastie Boys were a hardcore punk band from New York.I don't know what about say about this legends they started first like great hardcore punk playing with mates on gigs with Bad Brains,Reagan youth and etc. etc.(All of american hardcore legends).This release contains 8 great songs.Something about them they changed first their style in Rap/Rock and later hip hop for me their are for me kings of Hip Hop music.This isn't the only punk album of Beastie Boys they recorded one punk live gig in 1996 then one demo.You must have this legendary release :).

01 Beastie Boys
02 Transit Cop
03 Jimi
04 Holy Snappers
05 Riot Fight
06 Ode To
07 Michelle's Farm
08 Egg Raid On Mojo


1 komentar:

  1. Nice blog! I put a link of your blog in my blog. If you want to take a look or link it too, this is the address:
    Cheers from Barcelona!