petak, 14. svibnja 2010.

Discharge - Clay Punk Singles Collection


1-A Hell on Earth
2-A Look Of Tomorrow
3-But After The Gig
4-Drunk With Power
5-Fight Back
6-Free Speech For The Dumb
7-Hear Nothing, See Nothing, Say Nothing
8-Masacre of Innocents
9-Never Again
10-Protest & Survive
11-Realities Of War
12-State Violence State Control
13-The More I See


Nema komentara:

Objavi komentar