utorak, 8. ožujka 2011.

Nofx-Maximum Rocknroll 1992

This release is one of my favourite Nofx release.It was released in 1992 by Mystic Records without the band's consent they taken from early recorded songs from one EP one demo.Fat Mike claims that this release never had been released he accidently founded in one store he claims "If you want to hear a totally crappy fucked album then this is the one for you. Don't say I didn't warn you" but i dont agree with Fat Mike beucase they better here than today.Trust me download this fucking shit you will not be disappointed.Cheers!

1. Live Your Life
2. My Friends
3. Six Pack Girls
4. Bang Gang
5. Hit It Hold It Back
6. Id Listen
7. Cops and Donuts
8. Iron Man
9. Shitting Bricks
10. Mom's Rules
11. On My Mind
12. White Bread
13. Lager in the Dark
14. Too Mixed Up
15. Drain Bramaged
16. Bob Turkee
17. No Problems
18. Memories
19. Beast Within
20. Instrumental
21. Ant Attack


Nema komentara:

Objavi komentar